Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Host of the Year Finalists

One highlight of the Motel Association of New Zealand (MANZ) Conference is the announcement of the AA Supreme Host of the Year Award. This is the Academy Award for moteliers that exceed guests' expectations beyond the call of duty.

The AA Supreme Host of the Year underlines the importance of the human element of the motel experience. It is a tremendous feel-good opportunity to record and recognise great deeds in hospitality. We like that.

The four finalists are:
Murray & Phillippa Brown from Abbey Travel Lodge Motel in Hamilton
Neil & Margaret Brimblecombe from Barclay Motel in Hamilton
Graham & Alison Shaw from Coachman Motel in Taihape
Mark & Maureen Gane from Queens Park Motels in Invercargill
The winner will be announced at the MANZ Conference being held in Hamilton this weekend.

Click the "Get Widget" link below to place this widget on your website or blog!